SportsTraining

Stifte Packung

PP-3

10€
Die Stifte Packung ist ein unverzichtbares Hilfsmittel für Teamsporttrainer, die Wert auf eine klare, effektive Kommunikation mit ihren Athleten legen. Speziell für die Verwendung mit SportsTraining-Taktiktafeln entwickelt, ermöglicht dieser Stift mit seiner satten, schwarzen Tinte und seiner robusten Spitze, dass Ihre Gedanken und Strategien reibungslos auf die Tafel fließen, was Klarheit und Präzision bei jedem Strich gewährleistet.

Das Besondere an diesem Stift ist sein komfortabler Griff, der die Handhabung erleichtert und Ermüdungserscheinungen bei langen Strategiesitzungen reduziert. Machen Sie die

Stifte Packung zu Ihrem unverzichtbaren Verbündeten, wenn es darum geht, Ihre taktischen Vorstellungen mit Leichtigkeit und Präzision an Ihre Sportler weiterzugeben.
Packungen:
Standard manufacturing: 7 days
Express manufacturing: 2 days
  • 1 Stifte packung
  • x x cm
    3D

Da unsere Produkte vollständig anpassbar sind, muss unser Team sie einzeln herstellen. Jede Anpassung ist einzigartig und wird nach den Wünschen des Trainers gefertigt. Auf jeder Produktseite können Sie direkt unter der Schaltfläche "In den Warenkorb" eine Schätzung der Produktionszeit sehen. Diese Information ist eine Schätzung, die tatsächliche Herstellungszeit kann variieren. Danach ist Ihre Bestellung versandfertig oder kann im Laden abgeholt werden.
Hier sind unsere Optionen:

Standardherstellung - KOSTENLOS
Sie haben Zeit? Mit dieser Standardoption wird Ihre Bestellung entsprechend der bestehenden Warteschlange der Produktionslinie hergestellt. Ihre Bestellung wird nach allen Standardbestellungen vor ihrer, sowie nach allen Expressbestellungen produziert.

Express- und Prioritätsherstellung - 9.95€
Sie möchten Ihre Bestellung schnell erhalten? Platzieren Sie Ihre Produkte als erstes in unserer Produktionslinie und erhalten Sie Ihre Bestellung vor allen anderen versandfertig. Normalerweise benötigen Bestellungen mit dieser Option ein Drittel (1/3) der Zeit der Standardbestellungen. Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung schnell erhalten möchten, fügen Sie diese Option auf der Seite des Warenkorbs hinzu.

Sie Sie können Ihre bevorzugte Versandart während an der Kasse in unserem Online-Shop auswählen. Ja, wir versenden weltweit und alle folgenden Optionen können nach der Herstellung jederzeit nachverfolgt werden.
Hier sind unsere Optionen:

  • Abholung im Laden - KOSTENLOS
    In Eile? Dies ist die schnellste Liefermethode, da kein Versand erforderlich ist. Besuchen Sie unsere Einrichtungen in Odivelas, Lissabon (Portugal) und holen Sie Ihre Produkte ohne Kosten ab. Darüber hinaus bekommen Sie ein KOSTENLOSES taktisches Notizbuch. Wir werden Sie kontaktieren, sobald Ihre Bestellung bereit zur Abholung ist.
  • Standardversand - KOSTENLOS*
    Bereit zu warten? Erhalten Sie Ihre Bestellung wie gewohnt an Ihrer Tür. Ihre Bestellung wird hergestellt und dann an Ihre Adresse verschickt. Nach der Fertigstellung erhalten Sie die Bestellung innerhalb von 2 Werktagen, wenn das Zielland Portugal oder Spanien ist. Die Lieferzeit nach Europa kann bis zu 3/5 Werktage betragen und Internationale Lieferungen dauern normalerweise 1 bis 2 Wochen. Die Lieferzeiten können von der aktuellen Auslastung des Transportunternehmens abhängen. *Diese Option ist für ausgewählte Länder kostenlos.

Sie können Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsmethode an der Kasse in unserem Online -Shop auswählen. Bezahlen Sie Ihre Bestellung mit einer dieser 100% sicheren Zahlungsmethoden:

  • Kredit- oder Debitkarte
  • Paypal
  • Multibanco
  • MB Weg
Wir arbeiten jeden Tag daran, Ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen. Sollten Sie dennoch nicht völlig überzeugt sein, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen ... es ist normal, seine Meinung zu ändern.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung bis zu 14 Tage nach Erhalt kostenlos umtauschen, sofern die Produkte ihre ursprünglichen Eigenschaften behalten, keine Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen und in der Originalverpackung sind. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
All deliveries are carbon neutral

You may also like

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews
4.1 Based on 12 Reviews
5 ★
58% 
7
4 ★
17% 
2
3 ★
8% 
1
2 ★
8% 
1
1 ★
8% 
1
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
BM
02 Sep 2023
Bruno M.
Portugal Portugal

Caneta

Incrível

AL
30 Jun 2023
André L.
Portugal Portugal

Muito bom

Muito bom

VC
15 Oct 2022
Vítor C.
Portugal Portugal
I recommend this product

Bom

Marcador podia ter uma tinta melhor, e o apagador tb não é o mais prático...

  • Which club do you coach? Varzim SC
SportsTraining Pen Packs Review
AF
04 May 2022
André F.
Portugal Portugal
I recommend this product

Canetas

Canetas muito boas. recomendo

  • Which club do you coach? (example: Chelsea F.C.) ALgarve
MO
11 Apr 2022
Miguel O.
Portugal Portugal

Melhores canetas para quadros

Canetas boas para os quadros sportstraining

SportsTraining

Pen Packs

C-3

10€

The pen is a must-have to communicate with athletes on tactical boards. With black ink, this special strong tip allows fluid writing, alongside a comfortable grip, easy to handle. It's specifically designed for SportsTraining tactical boards. 

Packs:
Standard manufacturing: 10 days
Express manufacturing: 3 days
  • 1 Pen packs
  • x x cm
    3D

Since our products are fully customizable our team need to manufacture them one by one. Each customization is unique and tailored-made according to coaches' choices. On every product page you can get an estimate of how long would it take to finish the production, right below the "Add to cart" button. This value is an estimate, the real manufacture time may vary. After that your order it's ready to be shipped or picked in store. Check our options:

  • Standard Manufacturing - FREE
    You have time? With this default option your order will be waiting to be manufactured according to the existing queue of production line. You order will be produced after all standards order done before you as well as all express orders.
  • Express and Priority Manufacturing - 9.5€ (currently not available)
    Get your order quickly? Place your products first in our production line and get your order ready to be shipped before everyone else. Normally orders with this option take one third (1/3) of time of the standard orders. If you wish to get your order quickly, add this option in the cart page.

You can select your preferred shipping method during checkout on our online store. Yes, we ship worldwide and all the following options can be tracked anytime after being manufactured. Here are our solutions:

  • Pickup in Store - FREE
    In a rush? This is the fastest delivery method since it doesn't require any shipping transit. Visit our facilities in Odivelas, Lisbon (Portugal) and pickup your products without any costs. On top of that you'll get a FREE tactical notebook. We'll contact you as soon as your order is ready. 
  • Standard Shipping - FREE*
    Willing to wait? Receive your order at your door, the classical way. Your order will be manufactured and then shipped to your destination. After fulfilled you will receive the order in 2 business days if the destination is Portugal or Spain. Destinations in Europe can take up to 3/5 business days and other internationals destinations usually take 1 to 2 weeks. Delivery times might depend on the carrier's current shipping traffic. *This option is free to selected countries.

You can choose your favorite payment option during checkout on our online store. Pay your order using any of these 100% secure payment methods:

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Multibanco
  • MB Way

We work every day to exceed your expectations, however, if you are not completely convinced, don't worry ... it is normal to change your mind.

You can exchange your order up to 14 days after receiving it for FREE, as long as the products retain their original characteristics and without signs of use and must also be in the original packaging. Contact us for more information.

Customer Reviews
4.0 Based on 9 Reviews
5 ★
56% 
5
4 ★
22% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
11% 
1
1 ★
11% 
1
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AF
04 May 2022
André F.
Portugal
I recommend this product

Canetas

Canetas muito boas. recomendo

  • Which club do you coach? (example: Chelsea F.C.) ALgarve
MO
11 Apr 2022
Miguel O.
Portugal Portugal

Melhores canetas para quadros

Canetas boas para os quadros sportstraining

NB
14 Mar 2022
Nelson B.
Portugal Portugal
I recommend this product

Pack canetas

Faltava me canetas para escrever no quadro. As canetas deviam de vir com um apagador.

  • Which club do you coach? (example: Chelsea F.C.) CD Fátima
SportsTraining Pen Packs Review
23 Mar 2022

SportsTraining

Olá Nelson. Antes de mais agradecemos o seu comentário. Relembramos que todas as canetas trazem um velcro que serve de apagador.

TC
17 Dec 2021
Telmo C.
Portugal Portugal
I recommend this product

Qualidade

Facilidade em escrever e apagar

  • Which club do you coach? (example: Chelsea F.C.) AD Oeiras
GR
06 Dec 2021
Gustavo R.
Portugal Portugal
I recommend this product

A simpatia e rapidez na entrega da encomenda

e um excelente prodduto

  • Which club do you coach? (example: Chelsea F.C.) Venda do Pinheiro

You may also like

Recently viewed